Prince George's County Volunteer Fire & Rescue Association

Community Events
There are currently no events
Web Counters
Website Visitors
April 11, 2007
Visitors Today
Jun 23, 2018

Email Email Print Print PDF PDF RSS RSS Facebook Google+ Twitter

By Member Brenda Sarmiento
October 3, 2016

The newly elected 2016 - 2017 officers for the Prince George's County Volunteer Fire & Rescue Association are as follows:

President: William Cunningham, Sr.
1st Vice President: Mark Trader
2nd Vice President: Brian Cavanaugh
Secretary: Teri Heinicke
Assistant Secretary: Teresa Crisman
Treasurer: Margie Dickey
Assistant Treasurer: Joan Robison
Chief Chaplain: Harry Hetz
Chaplain: Elaine Huttenloch
Chaplain: Dwayne Frost, Sr.
Chaplain: Rajah Rose
1st District Director: Tommy Ray
2nd District Director: Nova Johns
3rd District Director: Glenn Locker
4th District Director: Joseph Johnson
5th District Director: Tony Hall
6th District Director: Pete Mellits

Congratulations to all!

No Caption

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By Content Proudly Maintained By Contact Info
Firehouse Solutions

Prince George's County Volunteer
Fire & Rescue Association

6820 Webster Street
Landover Hills, MD 20784

Emergency Dial 911
Phone: (301) 583-1910
Member's E-mail
Copyright © 2018 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)